Music Maestro #4 ~ Piano Edition: Songs

For my final update in the Piano Edition Music Maestro series, I am going to share with you my favorite songs to play on the piano.  I can’t upload the actual music, but I will share with you where I got it.

All of these songs come from my piano series books: lesson, performance, and the Christmas books.

Here is a link if you want to check out the book series Music Maestro #2 ~ Piano Edition: Lessons/Statistics.

My favorite songs from the lesson book include:

Camptown Races

Morning

Oh! Susanna

Ode to Joy

Racecar Rally

When the Saints Go Marching In

Zum Gali Gali

Row, Row, Row Your Boat

Amazing Grace

 

My favorite songs from the Performance book include:

Alouette

Carousel Melody

Reveille

For He’s a Jolly Good Fellow

 

I like all of the songs in the Christmas book.

 

Leave a Reply

